Skip to main content

KHS

Go Search
Home
News/Events
District
About Us
Registration
Learning
Schools
Co-Curriculars
Parents/Students
Staff Directory
Facility Plan
  

Home > Schools > KHS
Kaukauna High School 
Kaukauna High School 

1701 County Road CE, Kaukauna, WI 54130 (map) 920-766-6113

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 7:15 am - 4:00 pm

First Bell:  7:45am    
Student Day:  7:50am - 3:11pm

Kaukauna High School serves over 1100 students in grades 9 - 12.

 FIRST Day of School - September 2nd

 Freshman - 7:50   Remainder of students - 12:30pm
 School Supply List
 Parent Calendar
 Superintendent's Back to School Message

 KHS Announcements

The P.A.R.T.Y. at the P.A.C. 
by System Account
 9/3/2014 11:28 AM
 
Timester Bell Schedule Attachment
by System Account
 8/29/2014 11:31 AM
 
KHS adopts Trimester scheduling to begin in the 2014-15 School Year 
by System Account
 12/19/2013 9:41 AM
 

 KHS Contacts

PrincipalMichael Werbowskywerbowskym@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Associate PrincipalJoshua Chudacoffchudacoffj@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Associate PrincipalMichelle Vraneyvraneym@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Associate Principal, Co-CurricularsKyle Schleisschleisk@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Administrative Assistant, Co-CurricularsVicki Beckerbeckerv@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Administrative AssistantJoan Ruedenruedenj@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Administrative AssistantKelley DeWittdewittk@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Administrative AssistantJennifer Huthhuthj@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Police LiaisonTom Raetherraethert@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
     

 What's happening at KHS

 KHS Links

  KASD Libraries
  Purchase a Yearbook
  Connected Community TeenScreen

 KHS Newsletter

ATTENTION SENIORS 
by System Account
 9/8/2014 8:00 AM
 
September Newsletter Attachment
by System Account
 9/4/2014 8:55 AM
 

 KHS Calendar

9/14/2014 3:00 PM   Announcements 9-12-15 
Announcements 9-15-14 "2014 yearbooks will be distributed on Friday, September 19th from 715am to 500pm in the commons. If you did not purchase a book and would like one, the cost is $55." Student Services will be proctoring the Accuplacer...
9/16/2014 10:30 AM   U.S. Navy 
STG2 - Nathon Streuly
9/16/2014 3:00 PM   Announcements 9-16-14New 
September 16 - Mildred Fish Harnack Day Mildred Fish was born in Milwaukee, Wisconsin in 1902. In 1926, she married German lawyer Arvid Harnack. They returned to his native Germany in 1930, where she worked as an editor and writer and he as a member...
9/22/2014 12:00 AM   NHS Blood Drive 
9/23/2014 12:00 AM   NO SCHOOL 
9/29/2014 10:30 AM   Ripon College 
Sam VanZeeland - Rep
9/29/2014 4:30 PM   PTS Conferences 
10/1/2014 12:00 AM   CHALLENGE DAY 
10/2/2014 12:00 AM   CHALLENGE DAY 
10/2/2014 4:30 PM   PTS Conferences 
(More Events...)