Skip to main content

KHS

Go Search
Home
News/Events
District
About Us
Registration
Learning
Schools
Co-Curriculars
Parents/Students
Staff Directory
Facility Plan
  

Home > Schools > KHS
Kaukauna High School 
Kaukauna High School 

1701 County Road CE, Kaukauna, WI 54130 (map) 920-766-6113

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 7:15 am - 4:00 pm

First Bell:  7:45am    
Student Day:  7:50am - 3:11pm

Kaukauna High School serves over 1100 students in grades 9 - 12.

 FIRST Day of School - September 2nd

 Freshman - 7:50   Remainder of students - 12:30pm
 School Supply List
 Parent Calendar
 Superintendent's Back to School Message

 KHS Announcements

Announcements 11/25/14New 
by System Account
 11/24/2014 4:05 PM
 
Final Exam Schedule Dec 4 and 5New Attachment
by System Account
 11/24/2014 7:42 AM
 
Announcements 11/24/14 
by System Account
 11/21/2014 3:52 PM
 
Timester Bell Schedules Attachment
by System Account
 10/27/2014 2:20 PM
 
KHS adopts Trimester scheduling to begin in the 2014-15 School Year 
by System Account
 12/19/2013 9:41 AM
 

 KHS Contacts

PrincipalMichael Werbowskywerbowskym@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Associate PrincipalJoshua Chudacoffchudacoffj@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Associate PrincipalMichelle Vraneyvraneym@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Associate Principal, Co-CurricularsKyle Schleisschleisk@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Administrative Assistant, Co-CurricularsVicki Beckerbeckerv@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Administrative AssistantJoan Ruedenruedenj@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Administrative AssistantKelley DeWittdewittk@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Administrative AssistantJennifer Huthhuthj@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Police LiaisonTom Raetherraethert@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
     

 What's happening at KHS

 KHS Links

  KASD Libraries
  Purchase a Yearbook
  Connected Community TeenScreen

 KHS Newsletter

December NewsletterNew Attachment
by System Account
 11/25/2014 9:08 AM
 
November Newsletter Attachment
by System Account
 10/31/2014 3:01 PM
 
October Newsletter Attachment
by System Account
 10/1/2014 8:25 AM
 
Enterovirous D68 Public Health Letter Attachment
by System Account
 9/19/2014 12:38 PM
 
Enterovirus D68 School Letter Attachment
by System Account
 9/19/2014 12:37 PM
 
(More Announcements...)

 KHS Calendar

11/26/2014 12:00 AM   NO SCHOOL 
12/4/2014 12:00 AM   T I Final Exams 
12/5/2014 12:00 AM   1/2 Day - Release @ 11:30 
12/5/2014 12:00 AM   END OF TRIMESTER I 
12/9/2014 10:30 AM   U.S. Army  
Srgt. Tucker - Rep
12/16/2014 12:00 AM   1/2 Day - Release @ 11:30 
12/18/2014 10:40 AM   FVTC 
Jennifer Fuerst - rep
12/24/2014 12:00 AM   NO SCHOOL 
1/6/2015 10:30 AM   U.S. Army  
Srgt. Tucker - Rep
1/19/2015 4:30 PM   PTS Conferences 
(More Events...)