Skip to main content

PCCS

Go Search
Home
News/Events
District
About Us
Registration
Learning
Schools
Co-Curriculars
Parents/Students
Staff Directory
Facility Plan
  

Home > Schools > PCCS
 

The PCCS curriculum ties directly into the community. Students are invited and encouraged to take the learning that is taught within the classroom and bring it to the “outside world,” and then further explore and analyze the community and surrounding areas. At the same time, community resources are invited into the school.
 

 Contact Us

AddressFilter
Park Community Charter School920-766-6129
509 Lawe St
KaukaunaWI54130

 PCCS Calendar

< November, 2014 >
 Sun  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat 
 26 
 27 
  Coins for Caring 2nd grade community project
  After School Wrestling Program
 28 
  Coins for Caring 2nd grade community project
  PICTURE RETAKE DAY For those who were not able to get picture taken on 9/25
  After School wrestling program
 29 
  Coins for Caring 2nd grade community project
  3rd Grade- Partnership History Tour; KU;Grignon Mansion
  4th grade to 1,000 Islands
  4th Grade - 1000 Islands;Prehistoric People of WI
 30 
  Coins for Caring 2nd grade community project
  After School wrestling program
 31 
  Coins for Caring 2nd grade community project
  End of 1st Quarter
 1 
  Coins for Caring 2nd grade community project
 2 
  Coins for Caring 2nd grade community project
 3 
  Coins for Caring 2nd grade community project
 4 
  Coins for Caring 2nd grade community project
 5 
 6 
  1st grade - Grignon Mansion; Past/Present
  4th grade to Heritage Hill State Historical Park
  K-Kids
 7 
  2nd grade to Veterans Memorial Park
 8 
 9 
 10 
  CHIP SHOPPE PRODUCT DELIVERY DATE
 11 
  WEAR RED WHITE & BLUE TODAY!
  Veterans day Ceremony @ Veterans Memorial Park
  PCCS Governing Board Mtg
  PAC Meeting
 12 
  4th Grade- 1000 Islands; Invertebrates
 13 
  PCCS Conferences
 14 
  Packer Day - Wear favorite sports team apparel
 15 
  PCCS Turkey Chase
 16 
 17 
  Early Release 11:30
  CONFERENCES
 18 
  PCCS Conferences
 19 
 20 
  K-Kids
 21 
 22 
 23 
 24 
 25 
  PCCS Wear Day
  3rd Grade - 1000 Islands; Native American Feast
 26 
  Thanksgiving Break
 27 
  Thanksgiving Break
 28 
  Thanksgiving Break
 29 
 30 
 1 
 2 
 3 
 4 
  1st Grade- 1000 Island; Hibernation/Migration
  K-Kids
 5 
  Pajama Day
 6 

 PCCS Links

  NEED Science connections with Kaukauna Utilities
  Link to our Partner In Learning the Kaukauna Utilities
  Link to our Partner in Learning the 1000 Islands Environmental Center
  PCCS Facebook Link
     

 School Information and Forms

Folder: Parent Advisory Committee Minutes and Agendas
Parent Advisory Committee Minutes and AgendasUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
9/14/2012 2:34 PMSystem Account
Folder: PCCS Govering Board Agenda and Minutes
PCCS Govering Board Agenda and MinutesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
9/10/2014 9:28 AMSystem Account
2014-15 KASD Parent Calendar.pdf
2014-15 KASD Parent CalendarUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
8/15/2014 3:28 PMSystem Account
Background check form.pdf
Background check formUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
10/4/2012 2:38 PMSystem Account
Enrollment Form 2014-15 PCCS.pdf
Enrollment Form 2014-15 PCCSUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
1/2/2014 11:49 AMSystem Account
Kindergarten Eye Form.pdf
Kindergarten Eye FormUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
12/12/2013 12:35 PMSystem Account
Kindergarten Health Form.pdf
Kindergarten Health FormUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
12/12/2013 12:38 PMSystem Account
Parent Letter concerning security.pdf
Parent Letter concerning securityUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
8/30/2013 9:51 AMSystem Account
PCCS 2014.15 supply list.pdf
PCCS 2014.15 supply listUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
6/10/2014 10:02 AMSystem Account
PCCS GB Agenda 9-9-2014.pdf
PCCS GB Agenda 9-9-2014Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
9/10/2014 9:34 AMSystem Account
PCCS Nov 14 Newsletter.pdf
PCCS Nov 14 NewsletterUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
11/7/2014 9:50 AMSystem Account
PCCS Tech Plan - Developed 2-2012.pdf
PCCS Tech Plan - Developed 2-2012Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
2/27/2012 10:03 AMSystem Account

 PCCS Contacts

Administrative AssistantEllen Tennessentennessene@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
PrincipalKen Kortenskortensk@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
1st Grade TeacherAngie Burnettburnetta@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
2nd Grade Teacher - Governance Board MemberDebra Gardnergardnerd@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
2nd Grade TeacherJennie Griesgriesj@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
3rd Grade Teacher - Governance Board MemberKaren Nicholsonnicholsonk@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
1st Grade TeacherJenny Cunniffcunniffj@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
4th Grade TeacherKris Serweserwek@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
3rd Grade TeacherJill Hinkenshinkensj@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Kindergarten TeacherAnn Kuehl-Martinkuehl-martina@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Library Media SpecialistMary Vander Loopvanderloopm@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Governance Board MemberJoe Lucaslucasj@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Governance Board MemberCraig Lahmlahmc@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Governance Board MemberRema Mombergmombergr@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Governance Board MemberAl Borchardt borchardta@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Governance Board MemberVicki Kerrykerryv@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
4th Grade TeacherAndy Bensonbensona@kaukauna.k12.wi.us
Physical Educatorkleuskensk@kaukauna.k12.wi.us

 What's Happening at PCCS

 PCCS Announcements

Kaukauna Utilities Recieves Award for Partnership with PCCS! 
by System Account
 5/8/2014 10:15 AM
 
Information on Conscious Discipline at PCCS 
by System Account
 11/27/2013 1:47 PM
 
PCCS Informational Video 
by System Account
 11/27/2013 1:44 PM
 
More Pictures and Video on Facebook! 
by System Account
 11/23/2013 4:34 PM