The Gift of Books

Joyce and Les Abel presented books to Kaukauna elementary students on Friday, December 2. Thank you for your continued support and generosity! 

Upcoming Events

December 12 - Monday
Board of Education meeting
10:32 AM - UW-Fox Valley Rep Milissa Kloida
11:55 AM - UW-Milwaukee rep Alex Riehle
December 13 - Tuesday
No School - All Students
2:00 PM - Policy Committee Meeting
December 14 - Wednesday
10:56 AM - U.S. Army (Srgt. Thompson)
December 23 - Friday
No School - All Students
December 26 - Monday
No School - All Students
December 27 - Tuesday
No School - All Students
December 28 - Wednesday
No School - All Students
December 29 - Thursday
No School - All Students
December 30 - Friday
No School - All Students
January 2 - Monday
No School - All Students
January 6 - Friday
10:32 AM - Paul Mitchell School Rep Visit (Amy Shadian)
January 9 - Monday
Board of Education meeting

KASD News

Kaukauna Schools Exceed Expectations

The Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction (DPI) publicly released School Report Cards on Thursday, November 17, 2016. Data shows improvement in all KASD schools. Read more ...

KASD Food Drive Results

The KHS National Honor Society Food Drive came to a close on Friday, November 13. Thanks to all of you that donated, 2,242 items were delivered to Loaves and Fishes Food Pantry; all of these food and monetary donations will benefit Kaukauna families during the upcoming holiday season. Results from the competition are: 4th place - River View Middle School (.3 items per student) 3rd place -Tanner Early Learning Center (.7 items per student) 2nd place - New Directions Learning Community (1.6 items per student) 1st place - Electa Quinney Elementary School (3 items per student) This is Electa Quinney's 6th year with the highest number of donations! Way to go, Quinney, and THANK YOU!

District News Room

Looking for more district news? You can find our archives from all district news stories here!

  • Kaukauna Area School District
  • 1701 County CE, Kaukauna, WI 54130
  • Phone: (920) 766-6100
  • Fax: (920) 766-6104
  • Kaukauna Area School District
  • 1701 County CE, Kaukauna, WI 54130
  • Phone: (920) 766-6100
  • Fax: (920) 766-6104
© 2016 Kaukauna Area School District. All Rights Reserved.