Quin Nennig came back for a visit where he performed for River View choir classes and shared what it's like to go to school in New York. Read more here.

Upcoming Events

March 30 - Thursday
10:32 AM - Fox Valley Tech Rep Visit (Kevin Vosters)
11:55 AM - Edgewood College rep visit (Zachary Zeeryp)
April 3 - Monday
5:00 PM - District Vision Committee
April 4 - Tuesday
5:00 PM - District Vision Committee
April 10 - Monday
Board of Education meeting
April 12 - Wednesday
No School - All Students
April 13 - Thursday
No School - All Students
April 14 - Friday
No School - All Students
April 17 - Monday
No School - All Students
April 19 - Wednesday
10:32 AM - U.S. Army (Srgt. Thompson)
April 24 - Monday
Board of Education meeting
April 25 - Tuesday
10:32 AM - UW-Fox Valley Rep Milissa Kloida

KASD News

Community Ghost Story - Winter 2017

Did you miss the most recent issue of Kaukauna Area School District's Community Ghost Story, delivered to your mailbox in February? Get caught up here!

2017-2018 Calendar Approved

The Board of Education recently approved the 2017-2018 Parent Calendar. Find it here.

Kaukauna Schools Exceed Expectations

The Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction (DPI) publicly released School Report Cards on Thursday, November 17, 2016. Data shows improvement in all KASD schools. Read more ...

District News Room

Looking for more district news? You can find our archives from all district news stories here!

  • Kaukauna Area School District
  • 1701 County CE, Kaukauna, WI 54130
  • Phone: (920) 766-6100
  • Fax: (920) 766-6104
  • Kaukauna Area School District
  • 1701 County CE, Kaukauna, WI 54130
  • Phone: (920) 766-6100
  • Fax: (920) 766-6104
© 2017 Kaukauna Area School District. All Rights Reserved.