Welcome to the New KASD Website!

We hope you like what you see. If you have any issues navigating the site, please contact us using the contact link at the top of this page.

Upcoming Events

July 27 - Monday
05:30 PM - Board of Education Retreat
July 29 - Wednesday
07:00 PM - Co-Curricular Code Meeting
August 10 - Monday
05:30 PM - Board of Education Meeting
August 24 - Monday
05:30 PM - Board of Education Meeting
September 1 - Tuesday
First Day of School!
September 7 - Monday
Labor Day Holiday - No School
September 14 - Monday
05:30 PM - Board of Education Meeting
September 22 - Tuesday
No School
September 28 - Monday
04:30 PM - KHS Parent/Teacher Conferences
05:30 PM - Board of Education Meeting
October 1 - Thursday
04:30 PM - KHS Parent/Teacher Conferences
October 12 - Monday
05:30 PM - Board of Education Meeting
October 22 - Thursday
No School
October 23 - Friday
No School
October 26 - Monday
05:30 PM - Board of Education Meeting
October 30 - Friday
End of Quarter - Middle and Elementary Schools
November 9 - Monday
05:30 PM - Board of Education Meeting
November 10 - Tuesday
04:30 PM - Middle School Parent/Teacher Conferences
November 12 - Thursday
04:30 PM - Elementary Parent/Teacher Conferences
November 16 - Monday
11:30 Dismissal - ELEMENTARY AND MIDDLE SCHOOL ONLY
12:30 PM - Elementary Parent/Teacher Conferences
November 17 - Tuesday
04:00 PM - Elementary Parent/Teacher Conferences
November 19 - Thursday
04:00 PM - Middle School Parent/Teacher Conferences
November 23 - Monday
05:30 PM - Board of Education Meeting
November 25 - Wednesday
No School
November 26 - Thursday
No School
November 27 - Friday
No School
December 4 - Friday
11:30 Dismissal - HIGH SCHOOL ONLY
KHS End of Trimester
December 14 - Monday
05:30 PM - Board of Education Meeting
December 15 - Tuesday
11:30 Dismissal - ALL STUDENTS
December 24 - Thursday
Winter Recess - No School
December 25 - Friday
Winter Recess - No School
December 26 - Saturday
Winter Recess - No School
December 27 - Sunday
Winter Recess - No School
December 28 - Monday
Winter Recess - No School
December 29 - Tuesday
Winter Recess - No School
December 30 - Wednesday
Winter Recess - No School
December 31 - Thursday
Winter Recess - No School
January 1 - Friday
Winter Recess - No School
January 15 - Friday
End of Quarter - Elementary and Middle Schools
January 18 - Monday
04:30 PM - KHS Parent/Teacher Conferences
January 20 - Wednesday
No School
January 21 - Thursday
04:30 PM - KHS Parent/Teacher Conferences

KASD News

District Will Build Phases II and II of Athletic Facility

At the June 8, 2015 meeting, the Kaukauna Area School District’s Board of Education approved a funding plan to complete all phases of an extensive redesign and update of the District’s athletic facilities.

Construction Begins on Athletics, Activities Facilities

Ground was broken on May 7, 2015 on the expanse of land behind Kaukauna High School, signaling the start of something very big for KASD students.

State Report Cards Show Students Excelling

Wisconsin School Report Cards, released September 2014, show four of the seven schools in the Kaukauna Area School District “Exceeding Expectations”.

Dedicated Teacher Honored

KASD Teacher Amy Xiong, known across the Kaukauna Area School District as a selfless and dedicated educator, has earned the first-ever Jane LaChapelle McCarty-Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Educator Award.

District Athletes will have New Training Services

Beginning with the 2015-16 school year, Aurora BayCare Sports Medicine will provide all athletic trainingservices for the Kaukauna Area School District.

Twenty Athletes Named to All-Conference Teams

Twenty Kaukauna High School student athletes earned spots on the 2014-15 Fox Valley Association All-Conference Teams.

Wrap-Around Care Added

The Kaukauna Area School District has added Wrap-Around Care for 4-year-old kindergarten students in an effort to address the needs of busy parents, and to give children a good foundation for learning.

  • Kaukauna Area School District
  • 1701 County CE, Kaukauna, WI 54130
  • Phone: (920) 766-6100
  • Fax: (920) 766-6104
  • Kaukauna Area School District
  • 1701 County CE, Kaukauna, WI 54130
  • Phone: (920) 766-6100
  • Fax: (920) 766-6104
© 2015 Kaukauna Area School District. All Rights Reserved.